Wide Bay

The Wide Bay branch represents Business Services Managers in the Education Queensland districts of Wide Bay South, Wide Bay North and Wide Bay West.


President Stephen Bargenquest Kepnock State High School 07 4131 1814
Vice President Suzanne Geddes Hervey Bay State High School 07 4194 3777
Secretary Ann Ney Yarrillee State School 07 4197 7111
Treasurer Vicki Johannesen Maryborough Special School 07 4120 8777
Branch Rep Kacey Hannant Urangan State High School 07 4197 0110

Current as at 13 Feb 2017